Upcoming Sessions

Family Swim Sessions

Family Swims Sessions are 1½hour sessions focused on families with young children. The whole pool including the children's pool and patio area is open. Tables and seating are provided for picnics, the Tuck Shop is open for a selection of snacks, hot and cold drinks, ice creams etc.

Important Notes

  1. Any child under 8 years of age MUST be accompanied by an adult both in and out of the pool at ALL times
  2. Family Swims are NOT suitable for people who want to do lane or fitness swims

Before making a booking, please read our Swim Booking Notes Here

Important Note: All sessions are on a first come, first served basis, there is no priority booking. This includes Season Ticket Holders

Event Event Date Price Available Places Register
Family Swim Sunday, 15th August, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Saturday, 7th August, 2021
Family Swim Monday, 16th August, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 8th August, 2021
Family Swim Monday, 16th August, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 8th August, 2021
Family Swim Tuesday, 17th August, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Monday, 9th August, 2021
Family Swim Tuesday, 17th August, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Monday, 9th August, 2021
Family Swim Wednesday, 18th August, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Tuesday, 10th August, 2021
Family Swim Wednesday, 18th August, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Tuesday, 10th August, 2021
Family Swim Thursday, 19th August, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Wednesday, 11th August, 2021
Family Swim Thursday, 19th August, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Wednesday, 11th August, 2021
Family Swim Friday, 20th August, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Thursday, 12th August, 2021
Family Swim Friday, 20th August, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Thursday, 12th August, 2021
Family Swim Saturday, 21st August, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Friday, 13th August, 2021
Family Swim Saturday, 21st August, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Friday, 13th August, 2021
Family Swim Sunday, 22nd August, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Saturday, 14th August, 2021
Family Swim Sunday, 22nd August, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Saturday, 14th August, 2021
Family Swim Monday, 23rd August, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 15th August, 2021
Family Swim Monday, 23rd August, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 15th August, 2021
Family Swim Tuesday, 24th August, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Monday, 16th August, 2021
Family Swim Tuesday, 24th August, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Monday, 16th August, 2021
Family Swim Wednesday, 25th August, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Tuesday, 17th August, 2021
Family Swim Wednesday, 25th August, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Tuesday, 17th August, 2021
Family Swim Thursday, 26th August, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Wednesday, 18th August, 2021
Family Swim Thursday, 26th August, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Wednesday, 18th August, 2021
Family Swim Friday, 27th August, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Thursday, 19th August, 2021
Family Swim Friday, 27th August, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Thursday, 19th August, 2021