Upcoming Sessions

Family Swim Sessions

Family Swims Sessions are 1½hour sessions focused on families with young children. The whole pool including the children's pool and patio area is open. Tables and seating are provided for picnics, the Tuck Shop is open for a selection of snacks, hot and cold drinks, ice creams etc.

Important Notes

  1. Any child under 8 years of age MUST be accompanied by an adult both in and out of the pool at ALL times
  2. Family Swims are NOT suitable for people who want to do lane or fitness swims

Before making a booking, please read our Swim Booking Notes Here

Important Note: All sessions are on a first come, first served basis, there is no priority booking. This includes Season Ticket Holders

Event Event Date Price Available Places Register
Family Swim Saturday, 28th August, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Friday, 20th August, 2021
Family Swim Saturday, 28th August, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Friday, 20th August, 2021
Family Swim Sunday, 29th August, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Saturday, 21st August, 2021
Family Swim Sunday, 29th August, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Saturday, 21st August, 2021
Family Swim Monday, 30th August, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 22nd August, 2021
Family Swim Monday, 30th August, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 22nd August, 2021
Family Swim Tuesday, 31st August, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Monday, 23rd August, 2021
Family Swim Tuesday, 31st August, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Monday, 23rd August, 2021
Family Swim Wednesday, 1st September, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Tuesday, 24th August, 2021
Family Swim Wednesday, 1st September, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Tuesday, 24th August, 2021
Family Swim Thursday, 2nd September, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Wednesday, 25th August, 2021
Family Swim Thursday, 2nd September, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Wednesday, 25th August, 2021
Family Swim Friday, 3rd September, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Thursday, 26th August, 2021
Family Swim Friday, 3rd September, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Thursday, 26th August, 2021
Family Swim Saturday, 4th September, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Friday, 27th August, 2021
Family Swim Saturday, 4th September, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Friday, 27th August, 2021
Family Swim Sunday, 5th September, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Family Swim Sunday, 5th September, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Family Swim Monday, 6th September, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 29th August, 2021
Family Swim Monday, 6th September, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 29th August, 2021
Family Swim Tuesday, 7th September, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Monday, 30th August, 2021
Family Swim Tuesday, 7th September, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Monday, 30th August, 2021
Family Swim Wednesday, 8th September, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Tuesday, 31st August, 2021
Family Swim Wednesday, 8th September, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Tuesday, 31st August, 2021
Family Swim Thursday, 9th September, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Wednesday, 1st September, 2021