Upcoming Sessions

Family Swim Sessions

Family Swims Sessions are 1½hour sessions focused on families with young children. The whole pool including the children's pool and patio area is open. Tables and seating are provided for picnics, the Tuck Shop is open for a selection of snacks, hot and cold drinks, ice creams etc.

Important Notes

  1. Any child under 8 years of age MUST be accompanied by an adult both in and out of the pool at ALL times
  2. Family Swims are NOT suitable for people who want to do lane or fitness swims

Before making a booking, please read our Swim Booking Notes Here

Important Note: All sessions are on a first come, first served basis, there is no priority booking. This includes Season Ticket Holders

Event Event Date Price Available Places Register
Family Swim Monday, 14th June, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 6th June, 2021
Family Swim Monday, 14th June, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 6th June, 2021
Family Swim Tuesday, 15th June, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Monday, 7th June, 2021
Family Swim Tuesday, 15th June, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Monday, 7th June, 2021
Family Swim Wednesday, 16th June, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Tuesday, 8th June, 2021
Family Swim Wednesday, 16th June, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Tuesday, 8th June, 2021
Family Swim Thursday, 17th June, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Wednesday, 9th June, 2021
Family Swim Thursday, 17th June, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Wednesday, 9th June, 2021
Family Swim Friday, 18th June, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Thursday, 10th June, 2021
Family Swim Friday, 18th June, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Thursday, 10th June, 2021
Family Swim Saturday, 19th June, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Friday, 11th June, 2021
Family Swim Saturday, 19th June, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Friday, 11th June, 2021
Family Swim Sunday, 20th June, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Saturday, 12th June, 2021
Family Swim Sunday, 20th June, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Saturday, 12th June, 2021
Family Swim Monday, 21st June, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 13th June, 2021
Family Swim Monday, 21st June, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 13th June, 2021
Family Swim Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Monday, 14th June, 2021
Family Swim Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Monday, 14th June, 2021
Family Swim Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Tuesday, 15th June, 2021
Family Swim Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Tuesday, 15th June, 2021
Family Swim Thursday, 24th June, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Wednesday, 16th June, 2021
Family Swim Thursday, 24th June, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Wednesday, 16th June, 2021
Family Swim Friday, 25th June, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Thursday, 17th June, 2021
Family Swim Friday, 25th June, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Thursday, 17th June, 2021
Family Swim Saturday, 26th June, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Friday, 18th June, 2021