Aqua Aerobics

Aqua Aerobics

These sessions are run under the supervision of our qualified aqua aerobics instructor with music and 'enthusiastic encouragement' from our pool team.
Note:  Adults Only (over 17 years old)

Session Date & Time Location Pricing Available Places Register
Morning Aqua Aerobics Monday, 22nd July, 2024 9:00 am Main Pool £7.50 22
Evening Aqua Aerobics Thursday, 25th July, 2024 6:15 pm Main Pool £7.50 22
Morning Aqua Aerobics Monday, 29th July, 2024 9:00 am Main Pool £7.50 35 Registration opens on Sunday, 21st July, 2024 10:00 pm
Evening Aqua Aerobics Thursday, 1st August, 2024 6:15 pm Main Pool £7.50 35 Registration opens on Wednesday, 24th July, 2024 10:00 pm
Morning Aqua Aerobics Monday, 5th August, 2024 9:00 am Main Pool £7.50 35 Registration opens on Sunday, 28th July, 2024 10:00 pm
Evening Aqua Aerobics Thursday, 8th August, 2024 6:15 pm Main Pool £7.50 35 Registration opens on Wednesday, 31st July, 2024 10:00 pm
Morning Aqua Aerobics Monday, 12th August, 2024 9:00 am Main Pool £7.50 35 Registration opens on Sunday, 4th August, 2024 10:00 pm
Evening Aqua Aerobics Thursday, 15th August, 2024 6:15 pm Main Pool £7.50 35 Registration opens on Wednesday, 7th August, 2024 10:00 pm
Morning Aqua Aerobics Monday, 19th August, 2024 9:00 am Main Pool £7.50 35 Registration opens on Sunday, 11th August, 2024 10:00 pm
Evening Aqua Aerobics Thursday, 22nd August, 2024 6:15 pm Main Pool £7.50 35 Registration opens on Wednesday, 14th August, 2024 10:00 pm
Morning Aqua Aerobics Monday, 26th August, 2024 9:00 am Main Pool £7.50 35 Registration opens on Sunday, 18th August, 2024 10:00 pm
Evening Aqua Aerobics Thursday, 29th August, 2024 6:15 pm Main Pool £7.50 35 Registration opens on Wednesday, 21st August, 2024 10:00 pm
Morning Aqua Aerobics Monday, 2nd September, 2024 9:00 am Main Pool £7.50 35 Registration opens on Sunday, 25th August, 2024 10:00 pm
Evening Aqua Aerobics Thursday, 5th September, 2024 6:15 pm Main Pool £7.50 35 Registration opens on Wednesday, 28th August, 2024 10:00 pm
Morning Aqua Aerobics Monday, 9th September, 2024 9:00 am Main Pool £7.50 35 Registration opens on Sunday, 1st September, 2024 10:00 pm
Evening Aqua Aerobics Thursday, 12th September, 2024 6:15 pm Main Pool £7.50 35 Registration opens on Wednesday, 4th September, 2024 10:00 pm
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.