Sign in  \/ 
x
x
Create an Account  \/ 
x

Upcoming Sessions

Aqua Aerobics

Benefits of Aqua Aerobics

  • Water supports the body, putting less stress on your joints and muscles.
  • Working out in water helps build strength.
  • Water pressure helps put less strain on the heart by moving blood around the body.
  • The impact of gravity is less in the water allowing a greater range of motion.

Our Aqua Aerobics sessions are fun filled sessions for all ages. with music and "enthusiastic encouragement" from the pool team!  The sessions are run under the supervision of our qualified aqua aerobics instructor. 

Before making a booking, please read our Swim Booking Notes Here

Important Note: All sessions are on a first come, first served basis, there is no priority booking

Event Event Date Price Available Places Register
Aqua Aerobics Friday, 21st May, 2021 9:00 am £6.00 20 Registration opens on Thursday, 13th May, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Monday, 24th May, 2021 9:00 am £6.00 20 Registration opens on Sunday, 16th May, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Wednesday, 26th May, 2021 6:00 pm £6.00 20 Registration opens on Tuesday, 18th May, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Friday, 28th May, 2021 9:00 am £6.00 20 Registration opens on Thursday, 20th May, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Monday, 31st May, 2021 9:00 am £6.00 20 Registration opens on Sunday, 23rd May, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021 6:00 pm £6.00 20 Registration opens on Tuesday, 25th May, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Friday, 4th June, 2021 9:00 am £6.00 20 Registration opens on Thursday, 27th May, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Monday, 7th June, 2021 9:00 am £6.00 20 Registration opens on Sunday, 30th May, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Wednesday, 9th June, 2021 6:00 pm £6.00 20 Registration opens on Tuesday, 1st June, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Friday, 11th June, 2021 9:00 am £6.00 20 Registration opens on Thursday, 3rd June, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Monday, 14th June, 2021 9:00 am £6.00 20 Registration opens on Sunday, 6th June, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Wednesday, 16th June, 2021 6:00 pm £6.00 20 Registration opens on Tuesday, 8th June, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Friday, 18th June, 2021 9:00 am £6.00 20 Registration opens on Thursday, 10th June, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Monday, 21st June, 2021 9:00 am £6.00 20 Registration opens on Sunday, 13th June, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021 6:00 pm £6.00 20 Registration opens on Tuesday, 15th June, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Friday, 25th June, 2021 9:00 am £6.00 20 Registration opens on Thursday, 17th June, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Monday, 28th June, 2021 9:00 am £6.00 20 Registration opens on Sunday, 20th June, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Wednesday, 30th June, 2021 6:00 pm £6.00 20 Registration opens on Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Friday, 2nd July, 2021 9:00 am £6.00 20 Registration opens on Thursday, 24th June, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Monday, 5th July, 2021 9:00 am £6.00 20 Registration opens on Sunday, 27th June, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Wednesday, 7th July, 2021 6:00 pm £6.00 20 Registration opens on Tuesday, 29th June, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Friday, 9th July, 2021 9:00 am £6.00 20 Registration opens on Thursday, 1st July, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Monday, 12th July, 2021 9:00 am £6.00 20 Registration opens on Sunday, 4th July, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Wednesday, 14th July, 2021 6:00 pm £6.00 20 Registration opens on Tuesday, 6th July, 2021
Aqua Aerobics Friday, 16th July, 2021 9:00 am £6.00 20 Registration opens on Thursday, 8th July, 2021