Sign in  \/ 
x
x
Create an Account  \/ 
x

Upcoming Sessions

Family Swim Sessions

Family Swims Sessions are 1½hour sessions focused on families with young children. The whole pool including the children's pool and patio area is open. Tables and seating are provided for picnics, the Tuck Shop is open for a selection of snacks, hot and cold drinks, ice creams etc.

Important Notes

  1. Any child under 8 years of age MUST be accompanied by an adult both in and out of the pool at ALL times
  2. Family Swims are NOT suitable for people who want to do lane or fitness swims

Before making a booking, please read our Swim Booking Notes Here

Important Note: All sessions are on a first come, first served basis, there is no priority booking. This includes Season Ticket Holders

Event Event Date Price Available Places Register
Family Swim Thursday, 20th May, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Wednesday, 12th May, 2021
Family Swim Thursday, 20th May, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Wednesday, 12th May, 2021
Family Swim Friday, 21st May, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Thursday, 13th May, 2021
Family Swim Friday, 21st May, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Thursday, 13th May, 2021
Family Swim Saturday, 22nd May, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Friday, 14th May, 2021
Family Swim Saturday, 22nd May, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Friday, 14th May, 2021
Family Swim Sunday, 23rd May, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Saturday, 15th May, 2021
Family Swim Sunday, 23rd May, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Saturday, 15th May, 2021
Family Swim Monday, 24th May, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 16th May, 2021
Family Swim Monday, 24th May, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 16th May, 2021
Family Swim Tuesday, 25th May, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Monday, 17th May, 2021
Family Swim Tuesday, 25th May, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Monday, 17th May, 2021
Family Swim Wednesday, 26th May, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Tuesday, 18th May, 2021
Family Swim Wednesday, 26th May, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Tuesday, 18th May, 2021
Family Swim Thursday, 27th May, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Wednesday, 19th May, 2021
Family Swim Thursday, 27th May, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Wednesday, 19th May, 2021
Family Swim Friday, 28th May, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Thursday, 20th May, 2021
Family Swim Friday, 28th May, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Thursday, 20th May, 2021
Family Swim Saturday, 29th May, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Friday, 21st May, 2021
Family Swim Saturday, 29th May, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Friday, 21st May, 2021
Family Swim Sunday, 30th May, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Saturday, 22nd May, 2021
Family Swim Sunday, 30th May, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Saturday, 22nd May, 2021
Family Swim Monday, 31st May, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 23rd May, 2021
Family Swim Monday, 31st May, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 23rd May, 2021
Family Swim Tuesday, 1st June, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Monday, 24th May, 2021