Sign in  \/ 
x
x
Create an Account  \/ 
x

Upcoming Sessions

Family Swim Sessions

Family Swims Sessions are 1½hour sessions focused on families with young children. The whole pool including the children's pool and patio area is open. Tables and seating are provided for picnics, the Tuck Shop is open for a selection of snacks, hot and cold drinks, ice creams etc.

Important Notes

  1. Any child under 8 years of age MUST be accompanied by an adult both in and out of the pool at ALL times
  2. Family Swims are NOT suitable for people who want to do lane or fitness swims

Before making a booking, please read our Swim Booking Notes Here

Important Note: All sessions are on a first come, first served basis, there is no priority booking. This includes Season Ticket Holders

Event Event Date Price Available Places Register
Family Swim Friday, 9th July, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Thursday, 1st July, 2021
Family Swim Friday, 9th July, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Thursday, 1st July, 2021
Family Swim Saturday, 10th July, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Friday, 2nd July, 2021
Family Swim Saturday, 10th July, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Friday, 2nd July, 2021
Family Swim Sunday, 11th July, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Saturday, 3rd July, 2021
Family Swim Sunday, 11th July, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Saturday, 3rd July, 2021
Family Swim Monday, 12th July, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 4th July, 2021
Family Swim Monday, 12th July, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 4th July, 2021
Family Swim Tuesday, 13th July, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Monday, 5th July, 2021
Family Swim Tuesday, 13th July, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Monday, 5th July, 2021
Family Swim Wednesday, 14th July, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Tuesday, 6th July, 2021
Family Swim Wednesday, 14th July, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Tuesday, 6th July, 2021
Family Swim Thursday, 15th July, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Wednesday, 7th July, 2021
Family Swim Thursday, 15th July, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Wednesday, 7th July, 2021
Family Swim Friday, 16th July, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Thursday, 8th July, 2021
Family Swim Friday, 16th July, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Thursday, 8th July, 2021
Family Swim Saturday, 17th July, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Friday, 9th July, 2021
Family Swim Saturday, 17th July, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Friday, 9th July, 2021
Family Swim Sunday, 18th July, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Saturday, 10th July, 2021
Family Swim Sunday, 18th July, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Saturday, 10th July, 2021
Family Swim Monday, 19th July, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 11th July, 2021
Family Swim Monday, 19th July, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Sunday, 11th July, 2021
Family Swim Tuesday, 20th July, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Monday, 12th July, 2021
Family Swim Tuesday, 20th July, 2021 1:00 pm Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Monday, 12th July, 2021
Family Swim Wednesday, 21st July, 2021 10:15 am Adult (£5) Child (£2.50) 40 Registration opens on Tuesday, 13th July, 2021