Pool Hire

Pool Hire

Cirencester Open Air Swimming Pool is available for private hire on certain evenings during the season. There are 2 electric BBQs available for hire and the Tuck Shop can be opened on request. Please make sure you tick the relevant boxes on the booking form if you want these extras. Before confirming your private hire booking, please read our Pool Hire - Terms and Conditions.


Session Date & Time Location Pricing Available Places Register
Pool Hire Wednesday, 29th May, 2024 7:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 1
Pool Hire Saturday, 1st June, 2024 6:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 1
Pool Hire Wednesday, 5th June, 2024 7:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 0

Sorry! This session is now full.

Pool Hire Saturday, 8th June, 2024 6:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 1
Pool Hire Wednesday, 12th June, 2024 7:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 0

Sorry! This session is now full.

Pool Hire Saturday, 15th June, 2024 6:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 0

Sorry! This session is now full.

Pool Hire Wednesday, 19th June, 2024 7:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 0

Sorry! This session is now full.

Pool Hire Saturday, 22nd June, 2024 6:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 1
Pool Hire Wednesday, 26th June, 2024 7:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 1
Pool Hire Saturday, 29th June, 2024 6:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 0

Sorry! This session is now full.

Pool Hire Wednesday, 3rd July, 2024 7:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 1
Pool Hire Saturday, 6th July, 2024 6:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 1
Pool Hire Wednesday, 10th July, 2024 7:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 1
Pool Hire Saturday, 13th July, 2024 6:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 0

Sorry! This session is now full.

Pool Hire Wednesday, 17th July, 2024 7:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 1
Pool Hire Saturday, 20th July, 2024 6:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 0

Sorry! This session is now full.

Pool Hire Wednesday, 24th July, 2024 7:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 0

Sorry! This session is now full.

Pool Hire Saturday, 27th July, 2024 6:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 0

Sorry! This session is now full.

Pool Hire Wednesday, 31st July, 2024 7:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 1
Pool Hire Saturday, 3rd August, 2024 6:15 pm Main Pool £220.00 1
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.