Upcoming Sessions

Inclusive Swim

Our Inclusive Swim sessions welcome people with physical and mental health issues and are designed to give them the opportunity to improve their wellbeing and confidence through swimming. Places for these swim sessions are limited to provide plenty of time and space in the pool.
Examples of some of those who enjoy these sessions include people with Asperger's, dementia, body confidence issues and acute anxiety. You can bring up to two 'Buddies' to enable you to access this session, however only one 'Buddy' can swim with you.

  • Swimmer, support person in the pool and support outside the pool is a one price.
  • Additional family members have to pay the normal adult or child rate.

Season Tickets cannot be used for these sessions & they must be pre booked.

If you do not fit the criteria for this swim, please DO NOT book a space as you will be depriving a person in need of this type of swim from swimming with us.

If you have any questions or queries on eligibility for this swim, please use our Contact Form

 
 
 
Event Date Price Available Places Book
Tuesday Inclusive Swim Tuesday, 16th August, 2022 9:00 am £5.50 (Including Buddies)
Sunday Inclusive Swim Sunday, 21st August, 2022 9:00 am £5.50 (Including Buddies)
Tuesday Inclusive Swim Tuesday, 23rd August, 2022 9:00 am £5.50 (Including Buddies) Registration opens Monday, 15th August, 2022 10:00 pm
Sunday Inclusive Swim Sunday, 28th August, 2022 9:00 am £5.50 (Including Buddies) Registration opens Saturday, 20th August, 2022 10:00 pm
Tuesday Inclusive Swim Tuesday, 30th August, 2022 9:00 am £5.50 (Including Buddies) Registration opens Monday, 22nd August, 2022 10:00 pm
Sunday Inclusive Swim Sunday, 4th September, 2022 9:00 am £5.50 (Including Buddies) Registration opens Saturday, 27th August, 2022 10:00 pm
Tuesday Inclusive Swim Tuesday, 6th September, 2022 9:00 am £5.50 (Including Buddies) Registration opens Monday, 29th August, 2022 10:00 pm
Sunday Inclusive Swim Sunday, 11th September, 2022 9:00 am £5.50 (Including Buddies) Registration opens Saturday, 3rd September, 2022 10:00 pm