Upcoming Sessions

Aqua Aerobics

Benefits of Aqua Aerobics

  • Water supports the body, putting less stress on your joints and muscles.
  • Working out in water helps build strength.
  • Water pressure helps put less strain on the heart by moving blood around the body.
  • The impact of gravity is less in the water allowing a greater range of motion.

Our Aqua Aerobics sessions are fun filled sessions for all ages. with music and "enthusiastic encouragement" from the pool team!  The sessions are run under the supervision of our qualified aqua aerobics instructor. 

Before making a booking, please read our Swim Booking Notes Here

Important Note: All sessions are on a first come, first served basis, there is no priority booking. 

Event Date Price Available Places Book
Aqua Aerobics Morning Monday, 15th August, 2022 9:00 am £6.60 0

Bookable places on this session full

Aqua Aerobics Evening Wednesday, 17th August, 2022 6:00 pm £6.60 0

Bookable places on this session full

Aqua Aerobics Midday Friday, 19th August, 2022 11:55 am £6.60 5
Aqua Aerobics Morning Monday, 22nd August, 2022 9:00 am £6.60 28
Aqua Aerobics Evening Wednesday, 24th August, 2022 6:00 pm £6.60 30 Registration opens Tuesday, 16th August, 2022 10:00 am
Aqua Aerobics Midday Friday, 26th August, 2022 11:55 am £6.60 30 Registration opens Thursday, 18th August, 2022 10:00 pm
Aqua Aerobics Morning Monday, 29th August, 2022 9:00 am £6.60 30 Registration opens Sunday, 21st August, 2022 10:00 pm
Aqua Aerobics Evening Wednesday, 31st August, 2022 6:00 pm £6.60 30 Registration opens Tuesday, 23rd August, 2022 10:00 am
Aqua Aerobics Midday Friday, 2nd September, 2022 11:55 am £6.60 30 Registration opens Thursday, 25th August, 2022 10:00 pm
Aqua Aerobics Morning Monday, 5th September, 2022 9:00 am £6.60 30 Registration opens Sunday, 28th August, 2022 10:00 pm
Aqua Aerobics Evening Wednesday, 7th September, 2022 6:00 pm £6.60 30 Registration opens Tuesday, 30th August, 2022 10:00 am
Aqua Aerobics Midday Friday, 9th September, 2022 11:55 am £6.60 30 Registration opens Thursday, 1st September, 2022 10:00 pm